*Leave*A*Legacy* Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 26 Jul 2021 13:46:16 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-05-2021.html <p>11.75 in cali before driving</p> <p>4 right once we got home</p> Mon, 05 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-24-2021.html <p>Played basketball late last night and could feel it today. just went 4 in the morning</p> Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-23-2021.html <p>Nice 8 miles with justin, added 2 on after</p> <p>4 in the afternoon</p> Wed, 23 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-22-2021.html <p>8 in the morning</p> <p>5 more miles in the afternoon. nice and easy</p> Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-21-2021.html <p>6 up provo canyon 6 back.</p> <p>4 more in the afternoon with the roomie. Helped me keep it nice and chill</p> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2021.html <p>Felt nasty</p> Sat, 19 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2021.html <p>post covid shot</p> Fri, 18 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2021.html Thu, 17 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-16-2021.html <p>7 miles in the morning. Kept it pretty chill. Saw a car wreck also.</p> Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2021.html <p>easy 10. My body still felt it from yesterday&#39;s disastrous run</p> <p>4.2 with justin later in the day</p> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 http://zacke.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2021.html <p>pretty sure I was suffering from heat exhaustion. Didn&#39;t drink anything, was running in the middle of the day and went too quick and too many hills so my fault. Stopped in the shade for a bit cuz and was dry heaving and felt like I was gonna collapse... and was still 3.5 miles out.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 14 Jun 2021 06:00:00