"A Hefty Hunk Of Steamin Junk" Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 08:10:10 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Nov 27, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-27-2021.html <p>Out to Gu Corner and back via canal road, pace was okay but I was a little tired on the last mile. Not use to running the distance, it was a good kind of tired and my pace was decent. My average pace was 8:39 with a total time of 1:10:16, it was a good end to the week.</p> <p>See you Monday.</p> Sat, 27 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-25-2021.html <p>Ran a turkey trot with my Daughter Sophie and then after dropping her off I tacked on anothe mile, pace was a little slower today as I let Sophie set the pace. My average was 9:54 with a total time of 40:47.</p> <p>See you Saturday.</p> Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-24-2021.html <p>Big Blue Mailbox Route and back to the house. I was really interested to see hoe my legs would react to running two days in a row, I was surprised how well they did. My average pace was 8:32 with a total time of 44:02,. i finished up with some upper body weights and some push-ups.</p> <p>See you Tomorrow.</p> Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-23-2021.html <p>Out to pretty little Hill and back, My average pace was 8:42 with a total time of 46:08, i finished up with some lower body weights. Nippy Morning.</p> <p>See you tomorrow.</p> Tue, 23 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 20, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2021.html <p>Out to mini Gu and back.&nbsp;I felt okay, my average pace was 8:47 with a total time of 54:14. It was pretty darn cold.</p> <p>See Monday.</p> Sat, 20 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-17-2021.html <p>Out towards mini Gu but stopped short, I felt decent but not as chipper as last week... I think it was the colder temps. I should have been in Tights, I couldn&#39;t keep my legs warm. My average pace was 8:52 with a total time of 37:45, I finished up with some upper body weights and some push-ups.</p> <p>See you tomorrow.</p> Wed, 17 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-13-2021.html <p>Out to Mini Gu Corner and back via Canal road. I felt Okay but a little tired on the last one, I want to start adding a amile each week until I get up to 10 miles and then try and gold there through the winter. My average pace was 8:40 with a total time of 53:20, Finished up with some upper body weights.</p> <p>See you Monday</p> Sat, 13 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-11-2021.html <p>I just ran along Salem Canal Road this morning. My average pace was 8:30 with a total time of 35:37, I finished up with some lower leg weights. I felt Pretty good again this morning so that is a good sign.</p> <p>See you tomorrow.</p> Thu, 11 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2021.html <p>Out pretty little Hill and back via canal road, I felt pretty good but a little tired on the last on. My breathing was a little harder than usual but I am sure it was the quicker pace. My average pace was 8:34 with a total time of 45:23,&nbsp;I finished up with some ower body weights.</p> <p>See you tomorrow.</p> Tue, 09 Nov 2021 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 06, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2021.html <p>It felt nice to get out this morning, I have been srtuggling to find time this month. My average pace was 8:55 with a total time 37:04.</p> <p>See you Monday.</p> Sat, 06 Nov 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2021.html <p>Out to the T and back via canal road. Pace was pretty decent but my lungs are not liking the pace, I&#39;m okay with that its nice to have that problem for a change. My average pace was 8:34 with a total time of 35:40, Hopefully I can get back to being a little more consistant.</p> <p>See you Monday.</p> Sat, 30 Oct 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 http://rambojr.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2021.html <p>Just trying to get back at it. I felt pretty good considering I haven&#39;t ran in about 20 days... My average pace was 8:28 with a total time of 35:45,&nbsp;I finished up with some upper body weights and some push-ups.</p> <p>See you tomorrow.</p> Wed, 27 Oct 2021 06:00:00