Once a runner Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:21:23 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-22-2021.html <p>30 minute walk/run before heading to the airport.</p> Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-21-2021.html <p>30-minute low impact ride, felt pretty good so hit it a little harder.</p> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2021.html <p>Marshall Cup, 18 holes walking</p> Sat, 19 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2021.html <p>30 minute PZ endurance ride. Kicked my butt.</p> Fri, 18 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2021.html <p>League</p> Thu, 17 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-16-2021.html <p>45 mninute walk/run, felt blah.</p> Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2021.html <p>30-minute Peloton 80s ride. Went a little harder this time.</p> Tue, 15 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2021.html <p>Downeast Metro</p> Sun, 13 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2021.html <p>Downeast Metro</p> Sat, 12 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2021.html <p>30 minute walk/run.</p> Fri, 11 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2021.html <p>League.</p> Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2021.html <p>30-minute Peloton ride. Felt surprisingly good.</p> Wed, 09 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2021.html <p>In Burlington! On bike path, warm and sticky, just a plod but felt good to move.</p> Tue, 08 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 05, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-05-2021.html <p>JAX to bridge out Schooner Head. Warm, ran slow, felt okay.</p> Sat, 05 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 04, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-04-2021.html <p>18 hole match</p> Fri, 04 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-03-2021.html <p>Just league</p> Thu, 03 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2021.html <p>Run/walk for 45 minutes. Definitely helps the leg soreness on the mill, but at some point I&#39;m going to have to cut out the walking.</p> Wed, 02 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-01-2021.html <p>Just Golf Wars.</p> Tue, 01 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Mon, May 31, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-31-2021.html <p>45-minute PZ endurance ride. Some high tempo zone 3 that kicked my butt, so also did a 10-minute warmdown ride.</p> Mon, 31 May 2021 06:00:00 Sun, May 30, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-30-2021.html <p>30-minute Peloton PZ endurance ride. Tougher than it should be these days :-/</p> Sun, 30 May 2021 06:00:00 Sat, May 29, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-29-2021.html <p>Ran Compass Harbor to the top of the hill past Highseas and back, pushing a little more distance each week. Now just need to get more runs.</p> Sat, 29 May 2021 06:00:00 Fri, May 28, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-28-2021.html <p>18-hole match</p> Fri, 28 May 2021 06:00:00 Thu, May 27, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-27-2021.html <p>25 minutes on the Peloton and league<br /> &nbsp;</p> Thu, 27 May 2021 06:00:00 Tue, May 25, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-25-2021.html <p>30-minute run/walk. Felt a little ragged but glad to have done it.</p> Tue, 25 May 2021 06:00:00 Mon, May 24, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2021.html <p>30-minute Peloton PZ endurance. Wilpers was in zone 2, suited me fine.</p> Mon, 24 May 2021 06:00:00 Sun, May 23, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-23-2021.html <p>Made it a little farther/faster out Schooner Head. Warm day, felt good.</p> Sun, 23 May 2021 06:00:00 Sat, May 22, 2021 http://MFW.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-22-2021.html <p>Match play.</p> Sat, 22 May 2021 06:00:00