Long May You Run Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 00:13:46 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2021.html <p>to u of u stadium&nbsp; 9:33 pace</p> Sat, 17 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-15-2021.html <p>9:36 pace</p> Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-13-2021.html <p>9.19 pace 5th</p> Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-11-2021.html <p>9.34 pace 5th</p> Sun, 11 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 10, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-10-2021.html <p>9.54 pace 5th</p> Sat, 10 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-06-2021.html <p>Liberty 9.36 pace</p> Tue, 06 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-05-2021.html <p>9:45 pace, spider</p> Mon, 05 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 04, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-04-2021.html <p>9:43 pace 5th No</p> Sun, 04 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 02, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-02-2021.html <p>8:29 pace Liberty Park</p> Fri, 02 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-01-2021.html <p>Grocery</p> Thu, 01 Jul 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-30-2021.html <p>Lane</p> Wed, 30 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-29-2021.html <p>9:18&nbsp; Spider</p> Tue, 29 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-28-2021.html <p>dentis</p> Mon, 28 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-26-2021.html <p>city creek</p> Sat, 26 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-24-2021.html <p>spider&nbsp; 9.28</p> Thu, 24 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-23-2021.html <p>9:37 spider&nbsp; last half of run in the rain.&nbsp; it&#39;s been a long time</p> Wed, 23 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-22-2021.html <p>9:40 spider</p> Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-21-2021.html <p>9:16 pace&nbsp; 5th</p> Mon, 21 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2021.html <p>9:42 pace&nbsp; Capitol - Virginia - home</p> Sat, 19 Jun 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 http://Laputka.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2021.html <p>9.41 pace</p> Thu, 17 Jun 2021 06:00:00