THOU SHALT BE A COMEBACK Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://april.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 08 Dec 2021 23:58:40 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-30-2021.html <p>With the girls before leaving town</p> Fri, 30 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-29-2021.html <p>Easy with Sara. &nbsp;Still wound up from the revolt yesterday. &nbsp;We shall see what happens&nbsp;</p> Thu, 29 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-27-2021.html <p>Nervous. Participating in an insurrection tomorrow, have to write my speech</p> Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2021.html <p>Easy with Sara and Kelli</p> Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-19-2021.html <p>Easy with Sara</p> Mon, 19 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 16, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-16-2021.html <p>5 easy with a few strides</p> Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-15-2021.html <p>1 mile warm up with Michael easy. &nbsp;4 hard on the cheatermill&nbsp;</p> Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-14-2021.html <p>With Sara. &nbsp;Felt great</p> Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2021.html <p>With Kelli and Sara</p> Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 09, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2021.html <p>2 slow with Michael on the indoor track. &nbsp;3 fast on the cheatermill. &nbsp;1 more slow with Michael</p> Fri, 09 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2021.html <p>Slow on the indoor track with Sara and Kelli</p> Tue, 06 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-05-2021.html <p>5 on my own to bust the rust after the race. &nbsp;Felt good<span style="-webkit-tap-highlight-color: rgba(0, 0, 0, 0);">. &nbsp;2 more with Michael after lunch</span></p> Mon, 05 Apr 2021 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 http://april.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2021.html <p>Bike 5 minutes. &nbsp;1 mile jog, did some cleans and presses with my husband. &nbsp;Physically am mostly recovered except for these pesky blisters between my toes that are troublesome. &nbsp;I&#39;ve landed, drained, bandaged but it&#39;s just a really hard place to heal</p> Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:00:00